Another Question

Does anyone want to buy a book from me?

Letters And Homilies for Hellenized Christians: A Socio-Rhetorical Commentary on Titus, 1-2 Timothy And 1-3 John (Letters and Homilies for Hellenized Christians Set) by Ben Witherington (Hardcover – Nov 30, 2006)

2931.jpg

If I sell it on Amazon it would cost a person about $21-22 after shipping, and I have to pay Amazon royalties.

But, if someone who reads my blog is interested in it, I’ll sell it to you for $20 flat including shipping and I won’t have to give Amazon anything. The book is brand new. I’ve had it for three months, but I don’t plan on reading it. I though I would, but my interests have shifted.

So let’s make a deal. I’ll get you a book cheaper than Amazon and you can help avoid giving money to Amazon!

8 thoughts on “Another Question

  1. I think so, I’ve actually read part of the commentary – just not this particular copy. Before I purchased it a few months ago I had read it in the library.

Leave a Reply

