Shoot!

Now that Phil at the Logos Bible Software Blog has linked to my series on syntax search, I had better get going on completing the series! I have post three in draft form and need to begin the last two. The bad part is that time is not on my side this week. I’ll try to get at least the next section out in the next day, but the rest will have to wait for the weekend!

Then I have to get my post on Ephesians 4.17-19 out too – which is also in draft form right now. So much to do…so much to do.

In the mean time, go check out the Logos Blog post on data Types!

Okay, now I need to go work on Russian phonology…

ˈdɨsvidɑnʲɑ!

One thought on “Shoot!

Leave a Reply

