Update

I know I haven’t been around much lately, but I thought I should let everyone know that I’ve successfully moved from Texas to Illinois, though we’re still unpacking and organizing.

One highlight of the move was that I actually ended up finding (finally!!) my copy of Harold Hoehner’s commentary on Ephesians that I had mentioned giving up hope on several months ago. Its comfortable and safe.

I’ve found a full time job for the summer and hope to be writing as much as I can. The dream would be to finish my outlines on Ephesians, though I’m not necessarily counting on it. I also hope to do some study on Greek verb morphology this summer as well.

I don’t yet have my internet set up, but I should in about a week or so, which should result in me getting back to my regular scheduled blogging (I also have a good amount of reading to catch up on…).

4 thoughts on “Update

  1. I actually ended up finding (finally!!) my copy of Harold Hoehner’s commentary on Ephesians that I had mentioned giving up hope on several months ago.

    I remember that and prayed about it. I knew you would find it. That’s great to hear.

    Looking forward to you posting and congrats on the job.
    Jeff

Leave a Reply

