I Hate Politics

Enough said.

9 thoughts on “I Hate Politics

  1. If the politicians would actually listen to what the voters have to say then maybe I would believe that my vote does count.

    when asked who I will vote for isn’t it my right to say that is none of your business, yet that is what I am asked all the time at work. And when it comes to the person who asking me he has this notion that when it comes to marriage it has to be man and women now, I am not gay but, I do not think that two men or two women would raise a child any better or worse then a “god approved” family environment. who am I to say. And since one of the candidates is black I think that is the only reason that this guy is leaning that way.

    gimme a break… thanks for listening….shredder88

  2. Well, I’m not exactly sure what you’re saying has to do with my post or the following discussion. For example:

    “And since one of the candidates is black I think that is the only reason that this guy is leaning that way.”

    Could it be perhaps that you accidentally left a comment on the wrong blog…?

Leave a Reply

