12 thoughts on “Apparently, I don’t write enough

  1. Oh, I don’t really care. It was more a round about way to point to your list than anything else. Its a good list by the way.

    I think, though, I’m going to have to make a resolution for next year to become fairly conservative.

  2. That’s a difficult question to answer. I would prefer to be ambiguous on the internet regarding such labels. Though, I suppose its difficult when I have stated that Paul probably (not clearly or definitely) wrote all the letters attributed to him (but then so does Luke Timothy Johnson).

  3. Mike:
    I have stated that Paul probably (not clearly or definitely) wrote all the letters attributed to him

    Hmmmm… that happens to be my own view, and I’ve gone and classified myself as “Very Liberal”. I even made the comment recently on Chris Tilling’s blog.

    And Jeremiah, you old curmudgeon, I’m not feeling the lover from you. There’s another good reason for Mike’s blog being on the list I compiled, which he will discover if he visits my blog on Nov 1…

  4. Comments are now closed on this post. The most recent comment (now deleted) crossed the line.

    You do not insult people on my blog. And while from the looks of the dialogue it might appear that NT Wrong would be the logical person to leave the deleted comment, it wasn’t him.

Comments are closed.