4 thoughts on “Translation Posts VS. Grammar/Linguistics Posts

  1. Keep up the latter as well! If only so I can learn more about linguistics. I honestly find it a rather dreary subject at this point, so making the connections between linguistics and scripture are helpful. I know linguistics has a lot to contribute, I just don’t know enough to make the connections myself.

  2. I might wish there were more discussion of grammar on B-Greek, but it always seems like more people want to talk about translation issues, whether they call them that or not. What needs discussion is how to understand Greek texts.

Leave a Reply

