Books for Sale

I have a very nice set of the New International Dictionary of New Testament Theology (4 Volume Set) that I’m looking to sell. The used price for them on Amazon is $65.85+$3.99 for shipping. Books priced this high though, get a significant chunk of cost taken by Amazon’s cut.

I’m willing to sell them for $65 flat including shipping to anyone in the US who might be interested — that’s a better deal for both you and me compare to Amazon.

Canada & International interests, leave a comment and I’ll send you an e-mail.

The set is in “Very Good” condition by Amazon’s Standards with dust jackets and everything.

2 thoughts on “Books for Sale

    1. Nick, since nobody else ever responded, if you still want them, I can wait as long as you need to. I’d rather sell them to someone I know than put them up on amazon anyway.

Leave a Reply

