An new Occasional Series coming

There was a time when I would (for my own benefit) write short summaries of published journal articles on various topics in order to help me process their argument. It was a hugely beneficial practice and one that I have decided that I want to take up again. This time, however, I’ll be posting the summaries publicly here. I’ve set a schedule in my calendar to once a week read and then write about a published article in linguistics. Most will also be about Greek, but I’m not going to be dogmatic on that point.

I’ve got the first one written up and scheduled for posting tomorrow afternoon.

Leave a Reply

